Menu
Log in


Log in

Contact Us

B.I.K.E.S. Club of Snohomish County

PO Box 5242

Everett, WA, 98206


All-member club meetings are 6:30 p.m. on the second Thursday of the months September through May. There are no summer meetings (we're busy riding our bikes) and no December meeting.


Meetings are usually held at ...

Snohomish County PUD Building

2320 California St.

Everett, WA, 98201

(Check the newsletter for occasional alternate locations)

Club Contacts 

PresidentDrew Ellison

president@bikesclub.org

Vice PresidentJim Stewartvicepresident@bikesclub.org
SecretaryLeslie Stricklandsecretary@bikesclub.org
TreasurerDebby Granttreasurer@bikesclub.org
Newsletter EditorCheryl Walchlieditor@bikesclub.org
WebmasterTim Wisewebmaster@bikesclub.org
Membership CoordinatorDebby Grantroster@bikesclub.org
Rider Miles CoordinatorMike Dahlstromridermiles@bikesclub.org
Rides CoordinatorDan Scottleadaride@bikesclub.org
Board Member At LargeDan Scott 
Board Member At LargeLou Rivetti 

You can Join the club HERE

You can also Contact Us

B.I.K.E.S. Club of Snohomish County
 PO Box 5242, Everett, WA, 98206

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software